CONCORD NORTH

Operated by REPSOL OIL & GAS USA, LLC (P-5 703462) in the EAGLEVILLE (EAGLE FORD-2) field. Every figure below is a volume the Railroad Commission published, multiplied by a monthly price you can check.

Oil lease lease 11690District 02Field 27135750Hydrogen sulphide fieldOilCasinghead gasSaveExport
Value, all time
$47.4 M
Oct 2017 – May 2026
Value, last 12 filed months
$5.0 M
at the published price for each month
Months reported
104
no gaps in the span
Streams
2
oil, casinghead gas

The Railroad Commission's own record for the field this lease produces from, including the spacing rule that governs how close together its wells may be drilled.

These are facts about the field, not about this lease. The field holds 3,304 leases and 7,959 wells, and the rule below applies to all of them.

Discovered
2009-03-20
as the register files it
Field class
Oil and gas
the register's own label
Between wells
0 ft
minimum
From a lease line
330 ft
minimum

A drilling unit in this field needs at least 40 acres. The field rule took effect on 2017-02-28.

The register flags this field for hydrogen sulphide. That is a poisonous gas that occurs naturally in some formations. The flag is a property of the field as the Commission records it. It is not a measurement taken at this lease, and it is not a statement that gas is escaping anywhere.

The Commission's schedule remark for this field reads: “ BASED ON 3000 TO 1 GAS OIL RATIO”

What this lease produced, and what it was worth

Oil and condensate are valued on the volume the state records as disposed of; gas and casinghead gas on the volume produced. They are different columns of different files, and the difference is not cosmetic.

StreamBasisVolumeValue
OilDisposition723,124 bbl$45,462,595
Casinghead gasProduction580,825 Mcf$1,926,271
Total$47,388,866

Wells on this lease (7)

Every wellbore the Railroad Commission records against this lease key, with the depth, the last completion and the plug date exactly as filed. A well with no plug date is not stated to be producing — the state files no such flag.

These wells centre on 28.9076, -98.1127. A lease has no coordinate of its own — that point is the mean of its wells, and they span 0.5 miles.

28.90824, -98.11247 · centre of the wells drawn, derived

What these wells add up to

Every figure below is counted over all of this lease's wells, not over the rows listed above. The Railroad Commission files two facts about a well's state — a plug date and a proration-schedule flag — and a well can carry both, so they are published as separate counts and never merged into a status.

On the schedule
0.0%
0 of 7 wells
With a plug date
0.0%
0 of 7 wells
Median depth
9,976 ft
7 wells filed one
Completion to plug
—
no well filed both dates

What the state filed about each well

On the RRC proration schedule
00.0%
A plug date is filed
00.0%
BothOn the schedule and plugged. Neither fact cancels the other.
00.0%
NeitherNo plug date, and not on the schedule.
7100.0%

A plug date is the date the Commission recorded the wellbore as sealed with cement and abandoned. It is the only end-of-life fact Texas files. There is no "active" flag on a well, so this page does not print one — a well with no plug date is not stated to be producing.

How deep they were drilled

Between 9,427 and 10,445 ft, median 9,976 ft, over the 7 wells that filed a depth.

Completions filed
Oct 2017 – Dec 2023
7 of 7 wells

7 wells

42-255374554H9,943 ftDec 2023——
42-255374565H9,960 ftDec 2023——
42-255371758H9,976 ftDec 2023——
42-255371769H10,445 ftMay 2021——
42-255366092H9,993 ftFeb 2020——
42-255366103H9,993 ftFeb 2020——
42-255355121H9,427 ftOct 2017——

The API number is the state's, prefixed 42 for Texas. A well is matched to this lease by the lease key the Commission files on the wellbore record, so a well that has moved between leases appears under each one it was filed against.

Leases whose centres are nearest (214)

Ranked by the distance between lease centres, within 5 miles. A lease has no coordinate the state files — each centre is the mean of that lease's own wells, so this measures how far apart two centres are and not whether the two leases touch.

LeaseOperatorCentres apart
HUBBERT UNITEOG RESOURCES, INC.0.63 mi
DIVER UNITDEVON ENERGY PRODUCTION CO, L.P.1.36 mi
COATES TRUSTEOG RESOURCES, INC.1.43 mi
SHIPMAN UNIT AREPSOL OIL & GAS USA, LLC1.59 mi
SHIPMAN UNITREPSOL OIL & GAS USA, LLC1.59 mi
MATADOR SICKENIUS ATBM CATARINA, LLC1.60 mi
MATADOR SICKENIUS ORCATBM CATARINA, LLC1.62 mi
SHIPMAN UNIT CREPSOL OIL & GAS USA, LLC1.67 mi
PAWELEK MOY UNITEOG RESOURCES, INC.1.69 mi
BEICKERWARWICK-ARTEMIS, LLC1.69 mi

The 10 nearest are listed. 214 leases in all have a centre within 5 miles of this one.

Operators who reported on those leases

Taken from the same 5-mile set above. This is who filed production, not who holds acreage — the state publishes no acreage register.

Every month this lease reported (104)

Volume × price = value, one row per cycle. The price columns are the same series published on the prices page — nothing here is modelled.

104 months

May 20265,2634,152106.413.05$572,682
Apr 20265,3113,54498.932.87$535,588
Mar 20265,3613,21489.753.15$491,272
Feb 20266,2602,62963.503.75$407,370
Jan 20265,4267,47259.138.00$380,600
Dec 20257,2033,66156.664.41$424,279
Nov 202505358.593.93$208
Oct 20255,8394,19459.383.30$360,580
Sep 20256,0715,02962.743.08$396,368
Aug 20258,0768,03063.933.01$540,507
Jul 20256,6596,81066.743.32$466,998
Jun 20256,6553,28666.483.13$452,705
May 20257,6478,39160.553.23$490,148
Apr 202510,35614,29662.363.54$696,453
Mar 202510,0098,52767.704.27$714,005
Feb 202513,14013,31470.884.34$989,157
Jan 20257,7871,62074.324.28$585,661
Dec 202413,64313,01368.993.12$981,849
Nov 202415,01612,87369.052.20$1,065,155
Oct 202413,24110,90671.372.28$969,891
Sep 202416,64010,76269.612.36$1,183,756
Aug 20247,0153,51775.632.06$537,802
Jul 20245,9213,86979.932.15$481,571
Jun 202411,0766,68078.082.63$882,409
May 202413,2596,13678.812.20$1,058,431
Apr 202412,1066,05284.451.66$1,032,393
Mar 202419,5298,26880.301.55$1,580,954
Feb 202410,2343,35576.091.78$784,689
Jan 202424,44411,04973.023.30$1,821,337
Dec 20234,0021,92971.262.61$290,219
Nov 20232077.892.81$156
Oct 20231,8211,92985.443.09$161,542
Sep 20234,1202,41889.042.74$373,458
Aug 20232,8252,14380.522.67$233,197
Jul 20233,6232,46374.852.64$277,688
Jun 20232,9422,35868.962.26$208,206
May 20234,5102,92370.622.23$325,007
Apr 20232,6762,98878.122.24$215,736
Mar 20232,5563,01072.852.39$193,408
Feb 20232,7473,31375.112.47$214,496
Jan 20235,3713,29076.533.39$422,188
Dec 20223,8024,05976.415.73$313,765
Nov 20222,2215,96985.005.65$222,487
Oct 20225,2813,04987.185.86$478,276
Sep 20224,0182,58384.888.16$362,135
Aug 20222,6763,04594.529.13$280,728
Jul 20222,7163,002101.587.54$298,533
Jun 20222,4723,733115.097.98$314,281
May 20223,3133,897109.378.43$395,206
Apr 20222,7934,515104.226.84$321,958
Mar 20224,3084,006108.885.08$489,391
Feb 20223,1213,83391.054.86$302,791
Jan 20225,4515,47981.844.54$470,972
Dec 20215,3924,23171.323.90$401,055
Nov 20215,6228,33377.435.24$478,950
Oct 20216,2688,43579.795.71$548,320
Sep 20213,8479,25469.865.35$318,269
Aug 20215,9188,96466.024.22$428,540
Jul 20218,6759,29370.783.98$651,022
Jun 20216,5965,62769.493.38$477,379
May 20213,9224,88963.483.02$263,722
Apr 20218,5456,71160.362.76$534,288
Mar 202110,99712,01061.302.72$706,747
Feb 20215,3034,85557.805.55$333,449
Jan 20216,90016,13450.412.81$393,170
Dec 20209,27934,09844.642.68$505,442
Nov 202011,0609,90638.772.71$455,607
Oct 202016,6699,44636.972.48$639,664
Sep 202016,6699,44637.091.99$637,061
Aug 20201,8848,42039.982.39$95,405
Jul 202014,01810,57638.371.83$557,173
Jun 202018,7529,66734.901.69$670,785
May 20200016.921.81$0
Apr 202024,32322,14214.751.80$398,717
Mar 202018,3568,37830.341.86$572,473
Feb 202011,8066,27649.881.98$601,314
Jan 202020858357.252.09$13,129
Dec 20191,52960959.012.30$91,630
Nov 20191,89079155.302.75$106,693
Oct 20192,2221,14353.472.42$121,575
Sep 20192,6961,35455.052.66$152,013
Aug 20192,2861,03653.112.30$123,797
Jul 20192,6651,42256.272.46$153,458
Jun 20192,6761,68952.782.49$145,447
May 20193,5132,74258.482.74$212,954
Apr 20192,9941,22562.632.75$190,884
Mar 20193,5371,22856.803.06$204,662
Feb 20192,17260250.852.79$112,127
Jan 20192,9992,58346.033.23$146,382
Dec 20183,5595,48346.594.19$188,763
Nov 20183,9393,12752.934.24$221,741
Oct 20184,8693,24161.443.40$310,165
Sep 20183,6241,88959.543.11$221,644
Aug 20188,1223,82159.403.07$494,164
Jul 20185,3263,18265.142.93$356,265
Jun 20185,5943,05660.183.08$346,050
May 20186,1252,60965.382.90$408,021
Apr 20186,1175,11363.842.90$405,341
Mar 20189,0146,83461.222.79$570,882
Feb 20189,4224,67661.782.77$595,026
Jan 201812,0884,92962.874.01$779,735
Dec 201713,8287,59657.272.92$814,121
Nov 201720,7559,87755.423.12$1,181,042
Oct 2017065849.292.98$1,963

How to read this page

The arithmetic is one multiplication per stream per month. Here it is, worked, on a real row from the table above.

May 2026 — as filed, then multipliedworked
Oil                5,263 bbl  × $106.41 =   $560,036
Casinghead gas     4,152 Mcf  × $  3.05 =    $12,646

────────────────────────────────────────────────────
Month total                                 $572,682

The volumes are the state's, unchanged

Every barrel and every Mcf on this page is a number the Railroad Commission of Texas published in its monthly production query. Nothing is modelled, estimated or filled in.

The dollars are a multiplication, not a valuation

Volume × a published monthly price. It is not what the operator was paid: it takes no account of a contract, a differential, a transportation deduction, or the share any one owner holds.

Oil and gas are priced differently

Oil is a Texas realisation — the crude oil first purchase price. Gas is a benchmark, because no free Texas wellhead gas series exists at any date. The prices page publishes the difference rather than correcting it away.

A lease is not a well

The state reports oil on lease and gas on well, and this page is the lease grain. 02/O/11690 is the state's own key, not one this site invented.